Kanga & Company Advocates & Solicitors

NAME Kanga & Company Advocates & Solicitors
COURTS OF PRACTICE Supreme Court of India & High Court of Bombay
ADDRESS

Ready money Mansion, 43, Veer Nariman Road, Mumbai – 400 001, Maharashtra, India

PINCODE 400001
STATE MAHARASHTRA
CITY MUMBAI
PARTNERS
NAME EMAIL AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Mr. M.L. Bhakta bhakta@kangacompany.com Corporate, Real Estate, Taxation and general advisory
Mr. Atul M. Desai atul.desai@kangacompany.com Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Mr. Kishore M. Vussonji kishore.vussonji@kangacompany.com Real Estate, Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Mr. Bharat D. Damodar bharat@kangacompany.com Direct Taxation and Litigation
Mr. Shailesh S. Vaidya vaidya@kangacompany.com Real Estate, Corporate, Banking and Finance
Mr. Ashir R. Amin ashir.amin@kangacompany.com Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Ms. Preeti G. Mehta preeti.mehta@kangacompany.com Corporate Law, Franchising, Banking and Finance
Mr. Ravi V. Gandhi ravi.gandhi@kangacompany.com Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Mr. Chetan S. Thakkar chetan.thakkar@kangacompany.com Corporate Law, Banking and Finance and Intellectual Property
Mr. Rishiraj P. Bhatt rishiraj.bhatt@kangacompany.com Real Estate
Mr. Punit S. Damodar punit.damodar@kangacompany.com Litigation and Dispute Resolution
Mr. Bhoumick S. Vaidya bhoumick.vaidya@kangacompany.com Corporate Law, Real Estate, Banking and Finance
Ms. Sirisha V. Sampat sirisha.sampat@kangacompany.com Real Estate
PRIMARY CONTACT NUMBER +91 22 66230000
2ND CONTACT +91 22 66232288
FAX 1 +91 22 66339656
FAX 2 +91 22 66339657
EMAIL Email hidden; Javascript is required.
WEBSITE kangacompany.com
ANY INFORMATION ABOUT THE LAW FIRM

Kanga & Company, established in the year 1890 is one of the oldest law firms in the country with 14 Partners, each with a wealth of experience, who are ably supported by a team of a talented associates, with a spacious office located at downtown Mumbai, within walking distance from the High Court of Judicature at Mumbai. We have a varied clientele ranging from banks, financial institutions to large corporate houses, property developers, firms as well as individuals. Kanga & Company have also established a wide network and good working relationship with a large number of international law and solicitors’ firms. Over the years, Kanga & Company have gained experience, developed expertise and won several recognitions and awards in real estate, corporate, mergers and acquisitions and finance.

2018-02-28T13:38:52+00:00