D.M. Harish & Co. Advocates

NAME D.M. Harish & Co. Advocates
ADDRESS

305 – 309, Neelkanth Building, 98 Marine Drive, Mumbai

PINCODE 400002
STATE MAHARASHTRA
CITY MUMBAI
PARTNERS
NAME EMAIL AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Mr. Anil Harish anil.harish@dmharish.com Real Estate, Income Tax, FEMA & Mergers and Acquisitions
Mrs. Shobha Jagtiani shobhajagtiani@dmharish.com Income Tax, Trusts, Probate and Succession & Family
ADVOCATES / ASSOCIATES
NAME EMAIL AREAS OF EXPERTISE
Mr. Adhiraj Harish adhiraj.harish@dmharish.com Real Estate, Trusts, Wills & Family
Mr. Bhupendra Shah dmhco@dmharish.com Income Tax
Mrs. Yasmin Carnac yasmin@dmharish.com Real Estate, Wills & Family
Mr. Ravi Rattesar ravi.rattesar@dmharish.com Mergers & Acquisitions
Ms. Asha Narang dmhco@dmharish.com Probate & Succession
Ms. Mrugakshi Joshi mrugakshi@dmharish.com Income Tax
Ms. Divya Alexander divya.alexander@dmharish.com Real Estate,Intellectual Property Rights & Company Law
Manoj Indulkar manoj.indulkar@dmharish.com Real Estate
PRIMARY CONTACT NUMBER +91 22 4334 2000
2ND CONTACT +91 22 2281 7272
FAX 1 +91 22 2281 9258
FAX 2 +91 22 2281 3785
EMAIL Email hidden; Javascript is required.
WEBSITE dmharish.com
2018-02-28T13:38:52+00:00